2024 State Fair of Texas

Fri, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 27, 2024

925 South Haskell, Dallas, TX
(GO TEXAN Pavilion)


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, July 13, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, July 14, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Mushroom Street Farm Tour

Wed, July 17, 2024 | 2 PM - 3:30 PM

8001 Valcasi Drive Suite 101 Arlington, TX
Purchase Tickets


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, July 20, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, July 21, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, July 27, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, July 28, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, August 3, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, August 4, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, August 10, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, August 11, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, August 17, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, August 18, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sat, August 24, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Dallas Farmers Market

Sun, August 25, 2024 | 10 AM - 5 PM

920 South Harwood Street, Dallas, TX


Mushroom Street Farm Tour

Fri, August 30, 2024 | 2 PM - 3:30 PM

8001 Valcasi Drive Suite 101 Arlington, TX
Purchase Tickets


Mushroom Street Farm Tour

Sun, September 8, 2024 | 2 PM - 3:30 PM

8001 Valcasi Drive Suite 101 Arlington, TX
Purchase Tickets